- Marian C. Martinez -

Saturday, October 16, 2010

Do I really love him?

I was very wondering last night what I really feel. Hmmm, It seems I have this feeling of infatuation (maybe) on him. I want to type here all the things that we have done yesterday :DD

I make so many comments to his facebook :DD It's just I love to do so. haha >.<>.<>.< [I forgot what happens next.]

Let's have a shortcut, we walk and talk together until we seated there in the playground. He told me what he feels and I was very shocked. But I really expect that feeling already. He told me that "Panakip butas" ko daw siya if wala si Alvin. :[[ I cried out loud inside. hahai. I told him all the things about what's happening to me and my tears started to fall down. I don't want to cry about such damn thing but it's just I can't hide what I feel. He maybe feels very sorry about what he have said but I understand him naman. I know after doing those things there will be a lot of rumors na sa school.

After our very serious talk we both walk going to the complex to see if my classmates are there already. But, he didn't find one of them except April B. We walk again and talk until we find ourselves there sa may school. hai :]] All night we roam around at Poblacion I dunno how many times haha >.<>

After that we go back to the school but still my classmates are not yet there. The concert is about to end and he told me to go home na kaya ayon nagwalk kami tapos nagwait kami ng jeep. I thought that it's a joke na ihahatid niya ako sa Bulacao but it's not. He really sent me there and in the jeep. We hold hands and I tickled him and asked him of what he really feels about me and he told me "a friend".

Therefore, Kua Carlito and I are only friends. hakhak >.<

Right now I'm thinking and searching some answers of what I really feel is it "infatuation" or "love". I'm also thinking if I'm going to delete him sa FB ko like what I've done to him before :DD

That's all for this morning. I have to prepare for school pa. OMG tomorrow is MIDTERM EXAM DAY. I haven't even started studying at one subject. weeeh! HELP MEEE :DD

1 comment: